CURRENT STATS:
--time: 3.44am
--mood: neutral
--song: crowded by jeannie ortega
--munchies: nil
hohos, i stayed up till now.. tmr lesson starts at freaking 8am. so i gather i wont be sleeping, lest i cant wake up to go for my fma tutorial. hohos. the best deal is that we have another darned talk which dont start until its 3PM!! like wtfreak?! yet another 5hrs ordeal. grrr, im pissed alrights. hahas.. not so luhh, but well. anyways, we're gonna discuss our PSCM stufx.. and maybe i'll do my RWPS. so yeps, should be bearable i guess. wondering if i should bring a jacket. hmms, we shall see how later. and oh, i'll bring my novel along to kill the boredom. hehx. =D
seriously, im lazy to go and retell what happened since 28jun (which was when i stopped updating). so yeps. skip skip skip. or a touch and go session.
tues4jul. went for sakura international buffet with zhong wei, chong hon, sal. hehx. super uber ultra FULL pls. but the food isnt exactly all that nice. haha. and the place is darned uluh la pls. like wtheck? hahas.. we searched for like how long? haha. up the hills beside condos. whats that for huh? lmao! but yeps, had a great time to be enjoying with my dba1b02 people. =)))
But, i fell sick. hahhahas.. so sadded. LMAO! fever, gastric, headache, sore throat. so,
wed5jul. i skipped school. b/c of the above reason. haa! anyways its only 2hrs. hurhur. and i was so drugged this whole day luhh. i slept till 7pm. then wake up watch my Green Forest, My Home. haha. nice show!! i like OWEN. he's soooooooooooo great luhhs pls. hahas.
thurs6jul. i didnt go school again. hohos. additional illness of flu. but yarr, kor's friendsssss were gonna come our home. so mummy and i went out. hehx.. orchard. lmao! yeah~ CREAM BISTRO! lalala` but alamak, mummy dont know how to appreciate. haha! cause she ordered one yucky dish. roflmao! so yeps, but i got to drink my iced choc with milk. and i ordered the fish&chips, which was So Big. hahas. hmms, then shopped at far east. ohh, i saw one shop. PaperPeople. selling all those fanciful designs for notebooks, sketch pads, organisers, etc. SUPER NICE LAA!!!!! hahas, im gonna buy it the next time round! cause i wanted the [The SIN Book], but its like the last book. and its not in good condition. hohs, so yups. next time! haha. really soooo nice laa.. buy to keep siala! hohos, i wanna get their organiser too! so cute lehs. omgosh. hehehes =p oh yea, i bought my hat already! whee` =] army camouflage. niceeee. and i bought a bag too. both from 77th street. leather rectangular. with a tiara design. hohos, complies with all my likings. lur lur lur. and then i bought accessories. a Nice black butterfly ring. but its like quite big siala. loose luhhs. hahas, but nahh, buy! lol. and one black and white striped earrings which are G-shaped. hohs. cool rights. then rubberbands. and 2dangling earrings and one candystriped bangle. hmms, then i finally bought the tiara belt. lalala~ good. =) erhh, i forgot. that should be about all ba.. then we went to jurong point. for dinner. FRUITS! whee.. then i bought hair clips. then we went to nature's farm to get our supplements and stufx. we got evening primrose oil, both of us can take. then i got the what vitaminC enzymes thingy, mum got the bone calcium thingy. hohos. yarr.. then its like 8+pm. so we went home to catch the 2nd last episode of the 9 o'clock show. qi yu wu! shuai like anything. darned cool can? hahahas..
fri7jul. actually i still felt unwell. but cannot, must go already. if not my attendance is so shiats man. cause i didnt go see a doctor. hohos. sadded case. lmao. i intended to go for BLAW lecture at 9am. but haha. i reached at like 8.35am. then siala, they dismissed already. wtheck? great luhhs pls. so well, went to fc6. they eat. have to wait freaking 2hrs. grrr, shouldnt have gone. hahas. but b/c i thought we had a FMA makeup tutorial. bahh` then rwps at 12pm. hmms, then 1pm. break for 2hrs again. i seriously dislike fris man. imagine having two 2hr breaks? shucks la pls. put 4hr then i go orchard or wherever shop luhh. lmao! oh wells, then yea. slacked with sal and desmond. we even went to fc3. haha. then back for FMA lecture then MR lecture.
sat8jul. i was Still unwell. but yups, i went to work. haha. anyways now its like only half a day. hohos, b o r i n g. earn so little le4. thats super bad la pls.. hmms anyways yea. gorged myself like crazy back at home. so shiats. lmao.
sun9jul. it rained! =) haha. like so finally uh. anyways, at night went to newton circus with my family. whoa, damn messy luhhs.. now its like the ECP concept. and yea, i dont even know which store is at whr already! ha-ha. hmms, crowded. the food. must try more stalls! hehx
mon10jul. PSCM tutorial. as usual i was late. hohos. boring lesson. jasin, desmond, chee heng didnt come. pon b/c of world cup. haha. anyways, then he released us early. so they went to eat. then its QANL tutorial. hoho. i think ken kwan is super sadded already. haha. cause we didnt do our work at all! my grp. haha. then lab. lab lessons are easy luhhs. hahas.. i finished the work already. hohos. anyways, yea. ken kwan saw my jacket, then he asked what brand. i told him Flesh Imp. then he was like: 'flesh as in your skin that flesh ah?' haha, then he say i damn havoc luhhs. ROFLMAO really. he funny can? heh.. so anyways, break. went to eat. then go library do PSCM thingy a bit. then BLAW tutorial. good, i know how to do. haha. tort of negligence, vicarious liability. =) goody. hahaha. then ermms, dismiss and i went home? yarr.. i forgot already. STM -.-''
tues11jul. BLAW lecture, i was late. as usual also. haha. but yeps.. then QANL lecture. then break. oh what did i eat? oh yarr, choc donut. but eeeeewl, its super oily luhhs. i didnt know that. hurhur. but it tastes nice though. then went to library. i copied those stufx and did MR as well. then MR tutorial. designed a questionnaire. ours was fast food. so funny. haha! great time. then yea, cause mr nelson joe said we give comments to each grp's questions luhh. so we were the first to present (shikai). then when mr joe asked what comments. jude said what our question the options are wrong or something. cause we asked if they usually order their burgers individually; in a set; or with other side orders. he said the last two are the same. and i straight away rebutted him saying no. you can order an apple pie or ice cream wadd. then he was like oooooo oooookay.
HA-HA-HA-HA! super shiok luhhs. hohos. im mean i know. but he deserves it pls everybody :p yarr, then its like the whole class laughed luhhs. hohs, great rights. our grp, we were like snickering away and what nots. LMAO. anyways, yea.. break, shikai ate. then we went to the library to find sal and jasin. then its FMA lecture. hoho. on the train mummy msged me asking me go westmall eat. haha. so yups sure. i ate the xiao2 wan3 mian4. and FRUITS! hoho. yea, then i went into Popular to browse at CDs. i wanna buy the REMEMBER ME 2 and FAVOURITES luhhs. all those songs inside! no money. sadded can really. =( then i want that watts in earring too! boo. shucks man. budget deficit. =((( anyways, breadtalk! hohos, but they didnt have the one i wanted. hmms.. went to M1. omgosh.. i wanna change my phone!! hurhur. flip phones!!!! motorola razar v3x nokia n6125 n6131 samsung z540.. sobbies.. give me money really someone.
wow, haha. i stayed up till now. shucks so tired luhhs. and guess what. i haven copied the FMA tutorials from sal yet. haha! great rights? lols i lazy to copy leh. anyways, i did my PSCM section A and C ppt slides already. so tmr i'll do the report section E. not forgetting theres RWPS too. can die luhhs. thurs we have a mock ppt for that. oh yups, PSCM must be formal. sobbies, i wanna wear my bolero and skinny jeans with boots luhh!! HUMPFH. go ask him can anot. hehx.
hoho, its almost 5am now. lalala~
straight away get ready laters. haha. best rights? lmao. byes!
'wen 4.59am