over the past few days i didnt have internet to use. only got it ydae night. hmms.. i feel.. i dont know. haha, anyways update..
mon26jun. school starts. hmms, alrights luhh.. tutorials all day. then one day of school just ended lidat. read: poly= no life. lmao. then i met chan tong justin benson edwin they'all. so stayed with them a while.. chan tong had driving lessons at like 5.30pm. so we went westmall to kill time. haas! that guy luhh.. seriously lame. haha, but yups. long time didnt chat with him. hoho, then after he gone, i called mum. haha she's also at westmall. lol. so i went in to meet her. hmms, oh yups, then we bought breadtalk. but they didnt have the crusty bread i wanted. lol. anyways, i bought 2tees. haha! spend money again! oh yea, so sadded la pls. my G2000 formal shirts are GONE!!! freak! my dreams of owning the formal shirts are shattered. LMAO. but yarr, real bad la can. humpfh! darned nice leh. BOO~ oh yea, my house here having pasar malam. hoho. bought like a few things thr(i mean food)=p
tues27jun. haw haw, i skipped BLAW lecture. AGAIN! shucks man. lol. i reached school like 9.35am. then dont wanna go in liaos. lol. then i stayed at the table outside the mlt. and sal came later also. so we just stayed thr till like 10+ then go in. then after QA lecture. break. that jaren..... dots luhh. lmao. she's weird. hoho. whatever nvm her. hmms, then was MR tutorial. he gave us our test papers back. like darned, i failed by 1/2 mark. wtheck!?!?! hurr, so idiotic laa pls.. anyways, yea. the way he marked sucks also lor.. must be straight on, dont allow for differences one. like wthell. haha. heck luhhs, im not going for the retest. just for the stupid 1mark. heck la pls.. anyways yea. he just went through the paper for the whole lesson. then break again. i ate bao, and fruits. and some wedges. darned full la. fma lecture, wanna doze off already. hoho. and i went home with lao ba! =) finally i saw jorene liaos. hahas. yeas, the weather darned hot lehs. =( can die one lor. haha. anyways yea. then mummy bought dinner home and of course i pigged out. heh
wed28jun. FMA tutorial cancelled today. so technically speaking we dont have to go school at all. but damn the QA retest. i still have to go. at 3pm. grrrr. i dont even know a single thing la.. go also waste my time. if not for the retest, either i slack at home or i go shopping lurr. grrr. effing stupid. nahh, im in a bad mood now. hahahas.. so dont mind my ramblings luhh. dont know why. today im feeling low. the weather? thinking of him? whichever shit, i dont wanna have them. wont somebody just eradicate his existence from my mind? idk, its like. yarr, im so over him already. i dont even feel a single thing for him now. he doesnt bother me now. but yea, maybe its just like i thought of some things now. and i dont like that. bahh, what am i talking about? i dont even know. haw haw. -shrugs- oh well whatever. i managed to kick you out, and you wont creep in. =) back to QA retest anyways. think i have to go la.. if not my grades can go die la pls. last yr i didnt fail anything. this year i failed 2tests already luhh. darned shiats pls. =( and yups, go take the retest. at least can get a pass. 50marks also good. haha. plus, if i dont go, i sure gonna get nagged at by siao by shikai luhhs. jasin also maybe. lol.
i need my coffeebean luhhs. later i go get it. haha. byes!