64`lalala day
13may06
wow, today was so great. or ydae rather. lols..
hmms, in the morning i was rather pissed still. cause i msged so many ppl none had the courtesy to reply me lors.. like wtheck! =( yea, and i called that jaren twice and msged her. totally mia. great. then i was really thinking of not going liaos, even the bbq. so i msged shikai. told him. then he called me and ask why. so, yeaps, he helped me call jaren and go scolded her. muahhahahas=p so she called me say she hangover, so meet at bishan laterrrrr.
i went out to meet her at bishan mrt. reached at 3.30pm. then pei her went to eat kfc. ate her fries. then go meet sal then go see the watch already. both sal and i thought the brownish maroon one suits ivy more laa. so we settled on that. 86bucks. i paid $36. then plus yun2 pressie, so each person pays 8bucks. hmms.. we waited for chee heng at mac, cause jaren says to wait for him. but later on she called him again, he said he gone home first. that cow. hahas.. so we left for admiralty. BUT we camped in the toilet for like super duber long? cause sal asked me to help her draw her eyeliner. then she put on make-up. ho ho hos =p
bernice called me so we met her at admiralty mrt. zhirong was so good luh, he sent her all the way thr, and gave us all a lift in the cabbie, then he has to go back to Pasir Ris luh. omgosh. hahas.. we reached thr at bout 6+pm baa.. but only leomund, peifen, esther were thr la. so plus sal, bernice, jaren and myself. then chee heng weicong came bout i think 6.30.. shikai 7+pm. yun yun and huiying bout 7.40? it was so boring thr siala. hahas.. then sal and i were so bored. hoohs.. then we just go play the playground. hahahahahas! squealing like some small kids when we played the 'car racing' gamey. haas! funny luhh.. :p we ate the fried rice, mee hoon. then i ate lollipop. they played cards. its machiam self-entertainment. hohs.. and that dumb cow kept going off, shit him can. lmao! yarr, real bored la.. then we go bbq stufx. and shikai started the trend of drinking the heinekkein. but only one bottle was cold. so yeaps.. then after that, then i took one, and drank it by myself. i joined them at the void deck space thr. shikai's face was already flushed la. lousy him. muahahahas.. peifen, esther, huiying they all seh liao lor. one cup? huiying one bottle. lols.. shikai i think less than 2bottles. but its fun down thr when we all crazy a bit. =p waited super long for ivy to cut the cake alright. hurrs, until sal and bernice ciao first liaos.. she went up to bathe and change? yarr.. then cut cake. take photos. distribute cake. then we were discussing whether wanna go out after that. weicong called me ask wanna go out also. then i was like, erhh, stuck? which to join? lmao. so i just heck first.. then yarr, they were deciding chomp chomp at serangoon gardens. but we all like live at two ends one. haahs! in the end, at the mrt, everyone just go home. then huiying was very unhappy, so yea she didnt wanna go home. then yun2 pei her. i pei her also lors.. weicong thr also. we sat at mac for a while.. then walked to the bus stop wait for his friend come fetch us. hohos.. fetched yun2 home, cause she da bao for her bro. actually she wanted to join us, but her dad at home cant. so left the four of us. then we went changi village. eat and see transversites.. lols. and to east coast park. sat thr quite long really. but no stars luhh.. so sadded one. humpfh! yeas, quite nice siala.. ho hos.. then bout 4+am liaos.. sent huiying home first.. she lives at pasir ris.. then when fetching me home i sleep liaos. lOls.. aiyah, nothing to do just sleep lors.. super cold la can? hurrs.. then weicong covered the jacket over me la. but i woke up. lOls! yeaps, ho hos.. half sleep half awake. cause they dont know exactly how to go my home. ho hos.. but yea, really grateful to them lehs. weicong and melvin. had to fetch huiying and me home before they can get home. and its two ends- pasir ris to bukit batok. then to sembawang then finally melvin goes home himself. lOls.. thanks guys! =))
so yeaps, i reached home at 6+am. hahas.. and i haven slept yets. hsohs.. nahh, later going out with my mummy. shopping with her then treat her eat. its MOTHERS' DAY! whee~ but i aint got a lot of money luhh.. i still dont know whr to bring her go eat lors. cause it'd be super crowded anywhr today.. i thought of baccarat hotel. idk how to spell la. or crystal jade. but no way, cant squeeze in today one lors. hurrs.. sadded. so i guess i just like pay for her shopping stufx ba.. =) love-y mum.