i was in the dbit library just now when i updated. so its like quite weird? hehx.. yarr, so i just didnt wanna type out. hurr.. i must have freaking lots of privacy la.
oh well. what can i say. today first day of school. hmm, can consider it not bad ba.. haha.. my class has quite many guys too. lOls.. and our class rep is damn efficient can! whoa, super fast speed one. lmao! yea, and he like one person play the role of 3ppl la.. good right? lOls.. but yes, we need to pay 20bucks for our lecture notes. hurr, when im broke. good. =( early dismissal and breaks. haas! met up with eil they'all during one of our breaks. nice.. hahas.. then i think blaw should be quite alright. cause the teacher, who is also our ptm, seems not bad. haws! then we got ken kwan and tan yen yen with us this sem too. then yeps, chee heng and rex from 01 is in the same class as us too. i think our class should be alright? hahas.. oh yea, we have one classmate, he's mixed until siao one. haa! dutch, indonesian, chinese, malay blarh. omgosh~ ahahs.. but he is smart? have a family lawyer one la, dont crazy k. hurr..
ken kwan's lesson will be full of lameness la.. hahas.. but thats better? haas! and he said i look like a funky lady luhh.. like wtheck. haas! oh well, nvm. hehx
then we waited for eil they'all to release. then went to city hall milenia walk. edwin and cihang was with us too. hmm, i guess the job's okay la.. seems like okay to me. haas! later on then i make notes of it laa.. tired sia. sighs.. yea, the ppl. seem quite alright laa most of them. like all the girls are chio one okay! got callibre lehs. lOls.. then but got a bunch of bimbos. seriously la.. act lian, bitchy and whatnots. oh, come on man.. hahas.. got one, the maggie. piangs, her make up is Thick okay! and she yaps the most of them de4. lOls.. everyone was like omgod. hahas.. then the person-i/c also like cant stand lidat. lOls.. oh well, nvm.. and oh yea, what coincidence, we saw kelvin and his two other friends at marina la! haas! then kelvin came over to talk to edwin and he started of with a vulgarity. like wthell. haas! funny can. hurr..
we didnt go to flesh imp in the end, cause eil has to rush off to meet xinzi ouyang they all to celebrate ouyang's birthday. happy birthday to her! =) yea.. and just now eil told me cant go buy le4.. hurr, she spent all the money liao la.. lmao! oh well.. sian.. next time loh..
and yes, i saw kah hung la.. first was i took the lift. the door opened only he was standing in my direction straight la. lols.. then yea, i was blur can.. i thought he was in DBA. then i wanted to sell him my stats book. hurr.. but turned out his in DBIT. dots.. no lobang liao. sadded. i wanna get money shop la.. i need to buy my clothes leh. sighs.. whatever mans im feeling down now? bahh`