hmms.. what to say?
well, im sick. (like again! wtheck?) and i hurt my leg.. so, my mum didnt let me go work.. ho hos.. just great.. sighs.. i lost my source of income.. hhaas.. but my leg seriously hurts laa.. =((
just heard from eil that work was sorta relaxing.. cause theres not many ppl. bahh.. oh well, no choice. hahas.. oh yea, i gotta have to call that manager and tell him i cant work already.. dies man.. =i slept the most of ydae.. cause i had a blurddy headache and stomach pain and a hurting feet.. sobbies.. and the medicine doesnt make me wanna sleep.. i already immune to med laa.. wthell
oh i forgot what i wanted to write.. hurrs..
sat i went to mum's office to help her do her work.. shes seriously tooooooooooooooo stressed up over her work.. poor mum.. wanna hug her. *sobs* we went at 2+ and stayed till 11.30pm.. ho ho.. great aint we? lOls.. and i work work work. and thought of how i worked in teCkwaH.. sighs.. anyways, thats over.. yea.. my poor mum.. =(
sun.. she went to office again.. like wtheck.. sunday lehs.. sighs.. i wish i could freaking give her colleagues a good ticking off.. esp that super idiotic superior of hers.. dumb people.. =(( whoever bullies my mum shall not be spared! humpfh!! so in the end, she ended up coming home at bout 12 again.. i love my mummy to bits and pieces la.. =)) see she so tired, like so heartbreaking.. even my bro's asking how come mummy still not home yet.. so, one fine day. if they get so up to my nerves, i will seriously go right up to them and give them each a piece of my mind.. all of them.. that should teach them how to treat ppl right.
today.. woke up quite early.. and ate my lunch early too. but think i cant like eat much now or something? idk.. wadever anyways.. lazed around.. cleared my room. threw my worksheets.. ho hos.. hmms.. watched tv.. and now. net.. i should go sleep mans.. almost one. but prob is i cant sleep again.. insomnia.. shucks.. =( and i know i mentioned it before.. but if theres sound, no matter how muted it may sound. i still get affected.. super bad.. prescribe me sleeping pills man..
oh well, i need to get my butt moving. when my legs okay that is.. and i have a feeling it will be a long time.. darned.. so, in the meantime.. engage in my novels! hahas.. gotta go borrow. im at the last book and finishing already. =) more novels!
fri's shuzhen's bday.. gotta go celebrate.. lets see then.. oh yea! tmrs pink's bdae! happy 18th birthday pinky.. =)) march so many ppl bday sia.. same as oct.. ho hos.. yusheng, wenni, shuzhen, yaoyao, ken, shikai..... whow.. lOls.. happy birthday all.. haas
psst. i know what to buy for somebody's pressie.. lOls.. gotta get them to go search.. then fix a date for that 'gathering'.. yea.. that idiot wanna scare me huh.. nvm, i help him find things to scare me! lalala~ make live hell for him next two years in SCM.. ho hos.. im evil.. :p
byes all.