PRIDE- loveandfight.
* Sunday, February 19

i dont know, seriously. just as my title suggests. urgh! what the hell. i felt adamant just now. but now i cooled a bit already.

but still, i mean. come on.. getting to know each other better isnt just chating on the phone, or going out. it just needs time to build up. i never once lost faith in this. almost like my principle, my rule. i typed something like hints or wadever in my msn personal msg. but grrr, i couldnt make it get across! wtheck laa. can i be pissed?

i didnt mean for you to come know me yaa.. say the truth, i had thought you were quite nice too. but guess not. my fault anyway. i have the tendency to not trust anyone when i first know them. and its none of your biz. get real already.
aww, im whining and ranting so much.

okays, now. what? anyhows, i still think im not in the wrong to not have chat on the phone with you. duh. even with my own friends i also held onto this policy so who are you to change it? lOls. okays, im defending myself certainly. kekes.. of course, only with one or two. but heys, cool down and back off a little i might budge you know. anyone comes headon i'll surely retreat. call me tortoise or whatever, but thats just how the way i am. no buts or anything. i just like to like things take its own course. my lao ba knows best. =) i miss her. =( as she always said, im just like a porcupine. i always have my spikes as protection. well, almost always. haas.
yaa, i give off the impression that im COLD. hehx, i wrote this in my friendster profile didnt i? lOls, warning warning. kekes =p anyway, lewis also said. im much better and friendlier in smses or msn than up front or on the phone. bahh, i dont know what to say at all. what to expect?

let me find someone whom i can be so comfortable being silent with alrights? why is it just so difficult? sighs.. =( actually i got, before. i can be so quiet in front of him, till he pokes at me that is. but thats over anyway. hahas. i suppose guys are ALWAYS impatient than girls. a great diff yaa. *shakes head*

great, just when i've cooled he asks to chat again. growls. take a stab at him! asshole. lOls.. i dont like having ppl rush me into anything at all. once i feel cornered, thr you go, BYE. sheesh, dont they all realize? or i have to tell them balantly? gawd. but i wont laas. i always have so many things kept inside. someone once told me that if i had continued to keep all the things inside me, one day i would suffer from internal injury. hur hur. very comical in a way. sighs.. im resigned to that already. i just dont like to say anything at all. cause i dont speak what i feel. and thats half as bad. my wrong so to speak.

sighs, why are the guys i meet lidat? okay, correction- not that many laas, but still. one come, im scared hell. now how many? not funny laa.

im super horrible at making friends i guess. especially with guys. luckily that refers to aquaintances just only. those in msn or friendster or some webby. idk, take it that im not trusting enough.

this reminds me of him. but problem is, do i miss him still? nahh, im so over him. hahas.. maybe everything really do fade with time. perhaps thats a good thing afterall.

ohh, uh uh.. seems as though this entry is a long reflection. lOls. =p sighs, i rest my case here. gotta study still.


*DELICIOUSLY.ME

`jiawen.cheryl. sP dBa.
`ice queen?
`roaming the streets is my forte
`too obstinate for my own liking, but thats just the way i am.
`i dont believe in explaining anything- you believe me or leave it. i wont give a damn if you dont
`too often, i dont say how i feel
`i procrastinate, too much perhaps.
`damn well voracious appetite; plus uber tv slacking at home.
`i cant be near people for my own good. i need my space, so very much.
`i must speak/write/type somewhat proper english. dont ask me why though?
`i dont quite like making a phone call.
`i dislike going out from scratch. and hot weathers make me real irritated. period
`love the smell of rain- before during and after.
`and i like black and white photos just as much as coloured ones
`quotes and song lyrics are my raves forever and on.
`theres a lot going underneath this facade that you dont see.
`im like darned WEIRD seriously.
`what you have to know, i will let you see through me.

`strong as faith, sweet as love, black as sin--my PRIDE.
`KICK-ASS ATTITUDE--me.


*COOKIE.BITES❤♥
dang, i dont do have a cbox. now.


*SEEKS.AFTER

+say, iPod.
+maybe like, a digicam?
+BRAUN epilator(!)
+ADIDAS jacketsss!!
+GOLDEN FAITH vcd/DVD.
+haircut &hairdye job?
+DKNY/FOSSIL watch
+moooore bags
=moooore shoes
+moooore clothes
+moooore skinny jeans
+accessoriessss
+MONEY.
+Lip Piercing?!!
+T A T T O O S!


*WATCH'EM!
.Transformers: Revenge of The Fallen
.Fifty Dead Men Walking
.G.I. Joe: Rise of The Cobra
.Turning Point
.The Time Traveler's Wife

*DIG.IT?
friendster
LOVEANDFIGHT (LJ)
whitefall(kor's webby)
thomas
eileen
martin
chong lee
jaren

im lazy to update further.

*SCHMALTZY.MEMORIES
February 2006
March 2006
April 2006
May 2006
June 2006
July 2006
August 2006
September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
January 2009
March 2009
August 2014

*COURTESY.OF


photobucket