i never fail to amaze myself. why? cause to think i had the strength to walk on till now.. maybe i should just give myself a little more credit than i do.. hur.. so always remember, one's strength is way greater than what they think it will be. ho ho..
now, im freed. of my past.. by saying freed it doesnt mean i dont feel for whats happened, but im saying at least i dont surround myself in all that shit anymore.. and i dont wallow in my misery so much.. its like, in the past, i've caged far too much. now im outta the cage now.. so im flying around a bit; inside a bigger one? haas.. no matter what, its big improvement already.. =) im no longer dwelling in the past.. ive successfully managed(somehow), to make peace with my past; and live in the present.. but no matter how long otherwise, its all committed in my memories.. yups, thats the way to go!
yea, so here i've made my way through..
have all my to-die-for friends in poly.
dBa 1b02. hur hur.. almost one year of so much fun with them. and NO, i certainly cant bear to split class. not ever.. urgh! i dont want to! violent objections to splitting classes at all laa! damn.. *tears* =_(
the usual gang?- freaking tall shikai, lame-o chan tong, style but blur edwin, cutie eileen, slow reaction cihang..nooo, i cant bear anyone at all. not a fraction. lOls.. with them, its sheer fun, laughter and more laughter! hahas, i think people in other classes sure must be
GREEN WITH ENVY that we are able to mix like this. ho ho~ *smurks* =p too bad. haas! and i love them just more by the day! or hour even.. hahas..
anyways, im thinking up. how should we celebrate our gang leader's bdae? hurrs, its during our holiday.. but i dont want to call him specially out on that day. no fun lidat.. how? im planning like wed, after our stats paper.. hohos.. but he isnt that free on weds. grrr.. think! ho ho, anyways, i would have a plan. definitely will! hahas..
brewing a surprise in store! c",)
oh so boring.. i woke up at 2pm today. lOls.. but think i still wanna sleep soon. haa! =)